Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day!

When I graduated from college last year I was jobless, so my dad offered to let me come work with him. He owns a  landscaping business in Marietta, OH, and does some truly beautiful work. Working with him was such a wonderful opportunity, and very rewarding.There’s something so satisfying about manual labor, especially when you’re making the world a prettier place. Of course spending time with him is what really made it enjoyable. I survived the 90 degree days and 100% humidity just fine, and as my father would say, it was character building. Check out his skills:

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

